i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






i got nothing

Today has been a good day. A good good day. That's good.

Hm, I don't really feel like talking about it though. I don't think. I dunno.

I watched John Q though, I can tell you that. It was such an awesome movie. Loved it. I cried, I laughed, I . . was. . excited.

I got nothing.

Oh, I didn't mention this yesterday, but at that Mongolia restraunt place I went to, instead of Magaritas, they had Mongoritas. Haha.

Will likes Whitney. Will likes Andrea. Whitney likes Will. Whitney loves Ben. Ben loves Whitney. Rob loves Jenny. Jenny loves Rob. Jarrod likes everyone. Allison likes Will. Allison likes Micheal. Tyler likes Savanna. Savanna likes Tyler. Aron likes Baily. Baily likes Aron.

What about Laura?

In other news . . . I am so incredibly excited about sleeping in tomorrow.

9:58 p.m. November 15, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday