i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






the bachelor

La la la, nothing to do before school.

Did ya watch 'The Bachelor' last night? I sure did. All two hours of it. I got kinda tired of it after a while though. The whole show was Aaron saying, "This is so hard. What am I gonna do, they are both great," Brooke saying, "I love Aaron. He's the man of my dreams. We are meant for each other. I can definetly see us together," Helene saying, "Aaron's so great. I love him. I can definetly see us together." Over and over and over and over and over and over and over again, with a lot of kissing and gross make-me-wanna-puke sweetness. Okay, I didn't always wanna puke. I actually shed a tear when Brooke was bawling in the limo and I found myself beaming when Aaron asked Helene to marry him.

Maybe I should get a life or something.

7:58 a.m. November 21, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday