i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






c'est la vie

This time next month I will be well on my way or already at Pagosa Springs, Colorado with my youth group ready to embark on a journey with fun-winter-snow-boys-skiing-ness. I'm so excited. This trip is always super. Super! (not just your average super. but super. Super!)

In other news, I watched the Amazing Race tonight. Such a good show! I was enthralled. Way better than that Survivor crap. I didn't know how shallow I was untill I decided not to watch this season's Survivor anymore because all the hot boys had been voted off and now it's just old people and a girl that I don't really care about because she is not a hot boy. I thought I liked the show because of the intense- decietful-fightingtosurvive-ness of it all. But apparently it was police officer Ken's hot bod. C'est la vie.

In yet, more news, Barbie has her very own blog. Exciting, eh? That's what I thought too. I love Barbie (sh.). Is so much fun to dress her up in her cute little outfits! Shut up! But, for someone who is an astronaunt, veterinarien, teacher, flight attendent, successful business woman, and mom, she's rather superficial. "No girl worth her credit cards could resist him. I must go fabulize. . . . .Was in a rush and ran out without my cell phone today. Can you believe it? . . . . .I actually had to use a public pay phone! Gross!"

9:45 p.m. November 27, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday