i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving all! Hope your holiday is going well. I, on the other hand, am sick. So are Daddy and Will, so we sent Momma off alone to Grandmother's house for the Thanksgiving feast. Since my Grandaddy is on chemo, his immune system is really weak and we don't want him to get sick from us. Truth be told, I'm not all that disapointed. The only thing I was distressed about is food. It's Thanksgiving and I need good food, that's just the way it is. Well, we are going out to eat in a little while, so I guess that's okay, but the important thing is pumpkin pie, and Momma left us one of the three she got for today, so I think we're going to be okay. Thank goodness.

My nose is sore from rubbing it.

11:00 a.m. November 28, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday