i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






it hurts

Ug, my scalp itches like crazy. I'm in the process of dyeing my roots. I look pretty scarey; my hair sticking out every which way.

Let's all look at the picture and laugh.

. . . .

There's trouble brewing in my household. A few months ago, we found out that my brother smokes, and has been smoking since he turned 18 (which was in August). So he told us and everyone at church that he would quit. He told us that he threw all his cigarettes away. My Dad told him that if he didn't quit, he would have to step down from the leadership position that he's currently in at our church. So my brother said he would. He lied. My parents went out of town and took Will's car, and Will borrowed Dad's car while they were gone. When they got back, my Dad discovered that Will had been smoking in his car. He's in big trouble. My parents had a talk with him today. They told him they are taking away his car (which they were paying for) and he will have to get a job to buy his own car (which sucks, because he's going to college in the fall). My parents are heart-broken. My dad told him that it was like he didn't know Will anymore. My Mom cried and told me to pray for him. She says it's not so much that he smokes, smoking isn't that big of a deal, it's that they're losing him. My brother cried, when they talked to him. It hurts me so much to see my brother cry. I want him to be happy. I love him so much and he is such a wonderful person; I just want him to be happy. I just want everyone to be okay and for my parents not to have to do this to Will, because it hurts them to. I want us all to be happy,

4:39 p.m. April 19, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday