i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






regurgitating

I'm not at school right now. The reason being that I puked last night. Two times. My dad says it takes a day for one's body it get back to normal after going through such an ordeal as regurgitating one's supper. And he says my body's more susceptible to other infections because of it. Whatever. I don't have to go to school.

All I could think about, whilst I was vomiting up my Oatmeal Bran Cereal, is, "This really sucks. How could anyone be bulimic? And have to put their body through this everyday? I would cry."

I tried it once though. A few months ago I was feeling so incredibly full and fat after gorging myself with Mexican Food. I felt gross. I wanted the stuff out of me. So I thought, "Why not? It can't be that hard." And, the last time I had thrown-up anything, I was in fourth grade, so I didn't really remember how awful it felt. So I went to the restroom, crouched down next to the toilet, and stuck my finger far down my throat. Nothing really happened. I tired again a couple of times. I almost did, like, I could feel myself gagging a couple times, but nothing came out. So after a little while I decided I was stupid and this was stupid so I went to bed.

Mother's Day is Sunday. crap crap crappity crap.

Finally, sometimes gross stuff can be funny too.

8:42 a.m. May 08, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday