i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






78

So tonight was a lot of fun. It's Tuesday, which means I help out with this middle school thing at my church, being a student leader and all. The middle school things is called 78 because it's for 7th and 8th graders and it lasts from 7-8. (pretty nifty aye? yes.) So tonight alls we did was make shoe boxes to send to some poor kids for Christmas and goofed around. The goofing around part was very fun. I took a lot of fun pictures. One being a rather hilarious picture of me and Allison. Funny story, originally, the picture was supposed to be a normal picture, you know, the kind you smile in and look all pretty and stuff, but I decided to jazz it up and stick out my tongue and cross one eye. Very artistic. Well, apparently Allison had the same idea because she ended up making the exact some funny face as me! We didn't even plan it! Isn't that crazy? Yes it is. We're like the same person. It's great.

10:15 p.m. November 18, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday