i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






me again

Oh, and I forgot to add something.

Last night, I went to the Magic Time Machine with some of my friends, it was tons of fun. Tons. Our waiter hit on my friend Jenny. It was so cute! We were about to leave, waiting for Jenny to get off the phone, when our waiter comes up to Whitney (Jenny's sister) and gives her a folded card, telling her to give it to her sister. So, of course we read it. It was his business card (he's a make-up artist, you know, for plays and stuff) and on the back it says, "You're beautiful! . . and you have a precious personality. Call me if you want to chat sometime." It was so cute! I was jealous! But also happy for her because she had just gotten her heart broken, twice, and had just about given up on the entire male population. She was very giddy for the rest of the night

So that was fun.

It's fun to be in a big group of girls and have tons of guys hit on you. That's what happened last night. All the waiters kept coming up to our tables and talking to us. It was great.

Ah, boys. I'm glad I'm a girl.

12:00 a.m. January 05, 2004
yesterday . not so yesterday