i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






there, this is really dumb.

I like it when people sign my guestbook and put . . . nothing. I get all excited because the subject of a new email says "Someone signed your guestbook at Sign . . " and I'm like "Yay! Someone loves me!" And then . . . they don't.

But I guess it works in getting me up and typing again, because here I am.

Hm . . so I really feel like kissing a boy right now. I've had this feeling for couple of days now. I wonder what would happen if I just walked up to a boy and kissed him. I mean, I never would, but I wonder what would happen.

I was in Drawing once and this guy was like, "This girl just came up and bit me," and this other guy says, "Dude, that's hot."

Hm. I would find it frightening. Unless he was hot.

No, it would still be frightening.

Oh! I've taken a lot of pictures lately! You should see some of them! Oh, it will be so much fun!!

No, but then I don't want to, because I'd have to do . . . stuff. And that would just be silly.

I really should update more, I mean, I am paying for this. I should take advantage of it. You smell what I'm stepping in?

You know what smells really bad? School. And that fact that I have to go to it on Tuesday. (whoa! i didn't even mean for those thins to go together! the whole smelling transition thing. i am SO good) That's foul. ITS SO DUMB. I'm going to forget it all anyway. I'm especialy going to forget Latin, because Latin is hard, yo. I would much rather just read books all day to learn, yo. I like to read, yo. Right now I'm rereading the Lord of the Rings trilogy because I just saw Return of the King and it's freaking awesome, yo, so I'm all pumped for Tolkien.

yo.

I wish I was black. That would be so cool. No, Asian, Asians are pretty. White people are nerds.

L7 LOSER

yo.

I have to stay up really late tonight because it's my last chance to do so. Untill Friday. But then it's not as fun because it's not Christmas break. Excuse me, Winter Break.

Speaking of winter (should I capitalize winter? Winter?), it was 80 freaking degrees yesterday! So I wake up today and am like, "Yay, time to break out the tank tops!" and wear this really cute pink tank top and flip flops with jeans and then step outside and FREEZE MY BUTT OFF. (but not really, that kirg, I mean would hurt. It's jsut a figurst, jsut a , just a figue, figure of speech. For the read , rest of this entry, I will not correct my typos. d, I will just b, put a comma and go on. This is so exciting.) It was 40 degress today. the, The weather is suck, suck a, such a tease. It dangles the warm wa, weather right out of your reach and then laughs at you whilst you scramble for warmth the next day in your freaking tank top and flip flops. Su, Stupid dumb jerk.

Ha, it's like as, I su, stutter.

han, Handicaps are funny.

HA HA HA

It oul, would be funner, more fun if I had something to talk about. You know I say funner so much that I oftentimes have to stop myself from correcting people who says, say "more fun". I wanna, want to say "no, it's funner," when really . . it's not.

Yeah, Iju, I just looked it up and there is no "funner" in the dictionary. It just asked ,, me if Imean, I meant "finner", which is a fun, fun, finback whale. That was nice if it to try to help. Even though it was WRONG. Stupid dumb jerk face. Thinks it knows EVERYTHING.

Hey, I think this is imporv, improving my ti, tu, typing.

Maybe not.

11:01 p.m. January 04, 2004
yesterday . not so yesterday