i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






DIE short description box DIE

So school isn't soo bad. I suppose. I started back on Tuesday. I have a different lunch now and only know one person in it, so that kind of sucks. Other than that, I'm okay.

I'm trying to get to where I write here more, so I can look at my older entries and think, "Ooo! Look at all those pretty entries!" And feel happy inside. But I'm just too boring to be able to write everyday, let alone every other day or every three days are what have you.

I'm going to Krispy Kreme tomorrow morning with Allison and Brett. It's a tradition of Allison and I (and me? mine?) to go to breakfast every Friday before school, and Brett wanted to tag along tomorrow because . . . he . . I don't know, because he's Brett I guess. Ever since his girlfriend broke up with him he calls Allison everyday to hang out, and I happen to be with her, so I hang out with him too. I swear, if Allison wasn't like a foot taller than him, they would so be going out right now. It's a funny picture in my head, seeing them together, because she's so freakishly tall and he's so freakishly short, it's just odd. He's taller than me though, by like an inch. But he's one of those guys that cares more about how they look than I do and takes longer to get ready than I do, you know, what the hip kids call metrosexual. Yeah, he'd definitely one of those. I like the guy with the shaggy hair and old tshirts and worn in jeans who would rather play guitar than mess with his hair. Although Brett is quite the musician, he plays guitar. But I have no idear where I'm going with this, so maybe I should just stop.

In other news . . . . my mom's birthday was yesterday. We went to P.F. Changs tonight in honor of the occasion and the La Madeline for desert. I was all culturafied today. I had Mexican food for lunch, Chinese for dinner (food, not people), and French for desert (people, not food. but really, it was just food. i thought I'd keep you on your toes. or bum rather.)

Hey, remember that one time I didn't correct my typos, yeah, that was fun.

Or that one time we went to that thing with those people and saw that thing and and met that hamster?

Yeah, I hate it when people do that. Its GAY don't DO IT.

It's not actually homosexual, just feminine.

9:49 p.m. January 08, 2004
yesterday . not so yesterday