i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






new laptop

I'm typing this from my brank-spankin' new laptop. Oh yes. A 15 inch mac, no less. Typing on these flat keys is going to take some getting used to. I'm so excited though. This is mine, all mine. No having to wait for my brother to stop playing his games or my mom to stop reading the news. Oh yes. And then I'll also have it next semester when I go to college. That'll be fun. I'm going to Baylor by the way (sic 'em bears!). That's 99.9999999% a sure thing. I might change my mind and go to A&M, but probably not. I'm very much excited. It all still seems so far away, though. Graduation is on 5 months, and that seems like an eternity. Hopefully it goes by quickly.

9:35 a.m. December 20, 2004
yesterday . not so yesterday