i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






snow

It snowed today! Yay snow! And it was 70 degrees yesterday. What's up with that? Oh yeah, I live in Texas.

Everything looks prettier in snow

I'm very excited. Right now I am downloading a compilation of 90s songs from iTunes. Very excited. Here's what's on it . . .

Breakfast at Tiffany's - Deep Blue Something
You Gotta Be - Des'ree
Save Tonight - Eagle-Eye Cherry
I'll Be - Edwin McCain
Iris - The Goo Goo Dolls
Foolish Games - Jewel
Bent - Matchbox Twenty
Torn - Natalie Imbruglia
Losing My Religion - R.E.M.
Lullaby Came Home - Shawn Colvin
She's So High - Tal Bachman
Nobody Knows - The Tony Rich Project
Whatta Man - En Vogue Featuring
Absolutely (Story of a Girl) - Nine Days
Closing Time - Semisonic
Tubthumping - Chumbawamba

Like I said, very excited, indeed. I'm getting to where I have so many CDs now, though. Good thing I have an iPod, or else I'd be lost in a sea of CDs.

.....they have this game where you put in a dollar . . and get four quarters! i win every time!

8:08 p.m. December 22, 2004
yesterday . not so yesterday