i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






India Edgwood


I got this diarlyland account almost a
year ago and haven't written
anything in it since. Wow. I
guess it's cuz I already have
an offline journal. Well, I wanna
use this for something. Hm.


I was reading this book the other
day, Queenmaker by India
Edgwood, and came across a really
cool quote.

"Time runs to greet tomorrow with
welcoming arms while men still clutch
empty-handed at yesterday."

Isn't that cool? I think so. One
reason is just because it sounds so
pretty. I love the way Inda Edgwood
writes. You out there in
cyberspace should really consider
reading one of her books.

Do you guys know of any good
books? I love to read and am
running low. Just contact me if you
do. That'd be cool.

4:18 p.m. April 8, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday