i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






complaining

Hm . . November sixth that's nice.

I got a 25 on my last quiz in English. Our teacher went on and on about how pathetic we are. She's so annoying. You know what else she said, she said she was surprised we all failed because, since we are 8th period, she thought we would know the quiz backwards and forwards by now. In other words, she was disapointed that we didn't cheat and ask our friends what the answers to her quiz where. If you ask me, if you whole class fails, there probably isn't something wrong with the class, its probably your problem.

And besides, we have more interesting things to talk about than her stupid English class.

Really. Humph.

Actually, I don't really care all that much. I just had nothing else to write and about, and its fun to complain.

4:35 p.m. November 06, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday