i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






i heart my family

I have the worst headache. It's just over my left eye and it's driving my insane. I'm staring down at my keys instead of the screen because it hurts my eyes too much to look at it. Actually now, I'm typing with my eyes close. This is exiciting.

Oh, and the TV lied. Advil isn't the strongest, fastest-acting heach ache reliever.

In other news, I love my brother. He's such a great guy. I went to a football game with him tonight with Allison, and him and me ended up getting bored and leaving. It was a reeaally long walk to my car and we talked and talked the whole way. He may get on my nerves sometimes, but I really love him and love to spend time with him. I'm so fortunate to have a guy like him as my brother. A good guy that I can talk too. Allison's brother is also 18 but not that best guy. He drinks and does drugs and treats her like crap. I'm so blessed with mine. Thank you God!

Oh, and another reason I'm blessed is my cousin Rob. He also happens to be the best guy in the whole world. I'm so blessed to have two of those in my life! Him and his girlfriend Jenny were also going to go to the game with us tonight, but ended up not being able to at the last minute. I was really disapointed because I never get to hang out with him anymore. Well, when he called to give his lame excuse for ditching us, he was so aplogetic and sweet. He could tell I was upset about it, and I was, and promised that we'd hang out sometime, that he'd take me out for ice-cream or something some time. I love him so much!

I'm so blessed. You don't understand. Why do I get to have such a great family when there are so many people out there living in abusive or broken homes, people without a loving family to come home to and recieve support from? It's not fair.

10:09 p.m. November 08, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday