i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






quiz results

I'm obsessed with these things.

According to some random quiz I took:
"Others see you as fresh, lively, charming, amusing, practical, and always interesting; someone who's constantly in the center of attention, but sufficiently well-balanced not to let it go to their head. They also see you as kind, considerate, and understanding; someone who'll always cheer them up and help them out."

My Nerd score is -252, my Nerd rating is -53.96%. (Nerd Test)

I am predicted to die on July 9, 2071 at the age of 84 years old because of Cancer (32%), Third Degree Burns (8%) ,Horrible Accident (8%), Heart Attack (8%), Alcoholism (6%),Alien Abduction (6%), Homicide (5%) , Suicide (5%), Confusion (5%), Drowning (5%) (Death Test)


I am a hip critter. I showed up fasionably late with Super Mario World and have started launching your own career since then. In maybe 10-15 years, my popularity will rival Mario's. Not that I'm competing with him. He's my bud. I'm good at getting and keeping friends, and they value me for that. After all, who else would carry them on their back through ice, fire, and rain? Sometimes I think I'm taken for granted, but I know that my friends have my back. Of course they do. Who would screw over Yoshi?
What Super Mario Bros character are you?



What Cartoon Will I Lose My Cartoon Virginity To?

The Tick (The Tick): Stronger then any other person on the face of the earth, although not very bright, The Tick fights evil with the enthusiasm of a child. Happy and cheerful, the only thing that motivates him is the cradle of justice. Spoon!!!

What Cartoon Will I Lose My Cartoon Virginity To?

Book Worm Meter for Laura
Shut In 49%
..
51% Out Of The House
Intellectual 77%
..
23% Moron
High Attention Span 95%
..
5% Low Attention Span
Bookitude 83%
..
17% Book Burner
Book Worm 76%
..
24% Bug Stomper
Take your bookworm readings.

The Completely Pointless Personality Quiz
The Completely Pointless Personality Quiz

I am Monday's Child
What day are you?


Nope, you don't have a drop of english blood in your body. In fact, you're probably American ;) Y'know that little island next to France? Y'know...Europe? No? Ohwell. We love you really - have a cucumber sandwich!
How British are you?
this quiz was made by alanna



You can take the McDonalds Product Test by Matio64 here!

You're the lego Space Man!
Strap on your helmet! You're the lego space man! You love technology, and look forward to the future. You're brave, active, and strangely attracted to shiny objects.

Take the "What Lego character are you?" test! by ctbx

VIOLET

You surround yourself with art and music and are constantly driven to express yourself. You often daydream. You prefer honesty in your relationships and belive strongly in your personal morals.

Find out your color at Stvlive.com!


Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!


find your inner PIE @ stvlive.com

A GREEN Dragon Lies Beneath!

I took the Inner Dragon online quiz and found out I am a Green Dragon on the inside. My Inner Dragon is the embodiment of Nature and the Earth. Greens spend almost all of their time below the canopy or just above the treetops in tropical rain forests. Not a bad life considering every other creature in the forest looks up to me, figuratively and literally. I speak the language of every animal and plant in my domain and know most of them by first name. If people mess with my forests, I'm more than happy to wail on their puny butts. Because of my protector/caretaker role, I am the Earth Elemental dragon.

Naturally my whole life pretty much revolves around the other couple million species I keep an eye on, but that's not my whole dragon. I also like to like to impose my steadfast will on others, commune with Nature, and lobby governments for alternative fuels and conservation. My favorable attributes are gemstones, mountains, caves, soil, respect, endurance, responsibility, prosperity, and purpose in life. Folks shouldn't get the idea I'm a hippy pushover though, because my breath weapon is a nasty Fire/Acid combination. Maybe I should invest in a hemp shirt reading "Don't knock my smock, or I'll clean your clock." *wink*


yesterday . not so yesterday