i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






weddings

Got back from the wedding. It was very formal. Nice, but I little too traditional for my taste. When (and if) I get married, it is going to be much more laid back. I really liked my friend, Heather's, wedding that I went to this past summer. It was outside on a field. She didn't have a huge elaborate organ or anything, just a stereo. Her processional was to some song by Destiny's Child and at the end, her and Chad walked down the aisle after being pronounced husband and wife to Micheal Jackson's "The Way You Make Me Feel." It was great fun. And she looked beautiful! A tad too skinny, but beautiful. She rode up in the white horse-drawn carriage. Very picturesque.

10:30 p.m. November 23, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday