i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






feeling sorry for myself

Stupid Tyler. What is he thinking? Moving? Bah! Having a girlfriend that is not me? Double Bah! The boy has gone mad.

I'm seriously sad though. I dont want him to move. I took him home tonight after church and he is such a cool guy. Sigh. It's not fair. His girlfriend is in eighth grade too. Dude, that is so young. So not fair. She's too young to deserve a guy like Tyler. She's really sweet though. I feel bad about being jealous of her. I wish I could just be friends with him. It's hard for me to be just friends with a guy without other feelings involved.

What also is not fair, is Whitney. She beautful and sexy and I'm not. It's just not fair! We should all be beautiful and sexy. Then the world would be a truly wonderful place. And she has a wonderful boyfriend that loves her too. Sucks that he lives in Atlanta, but still. She could get any boy she wants. She like, has this effect on guys. Whenever one gets to know her, he automatically is like, in love with her. Whenever a boy gets to know me, on the other hand, I automaticaly become like, their little sister. :P It shouldn't work like that.

At least I don't have school tomorrow. That's a nice consolidation. Whitney doesn't either though.

I wish there wasn't such a thing as jealousy. Or feeling sorry for yourself

9:28 p.m. November 24, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday