i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






i'm tired, leave me alone.

I'm so tired. I was writing the date and I accidently put "November 23.com" accitdently. But I already said that. Accidently I mean. I was just reading throught over my entry again and realized I wrote "accidently" twice, and instead of correcting it, decided to . . not and ramble on about it for a few seconds. I think I'm spelling it wrong too, it doesn't look right.

Babysitting tonight was not fun. It was the exact opposite of fun, it was Hell. Having 21, 4-7 year olds in one room is not something that I reccomend. They were running around, tearing up furniture and cutting things to bits. Scissors fasicnate them. So does getting Playdo everywhere. Is that how you spell it? Playdough. I dunno. And they love attaching themselves to your back.

Afterwards, all the youth babysitters got together for a little baquet type thing of our own (we were babysitting the kids for a Thanksgiving banquet at our church, by they way). We had spaghetti and such. I didn't much like the food much (there I go repeating myself again), and I was incredibly tired, so I couldn't enjoy myself much (again with the much!). We had the Lord's supper. As we were having it, I realized how little it meant to me. I used to feel. I used to care. Now I'm just going through motions and doing and saying what I ought to. All the Lord's Supper is to me know is a ritual. It used to be more than that.

I'm just so tired. So tired. So tired. The logical thing would for me to go to bed, but who wants to be logical? And, for some reason, bed just seems like the last place I want to be right now. I don't know why.

But no school next week. Yay.

I'm so tired I get even get excited about that.

12:13 a.m. November 23, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday