i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






go laura

I'm proud of myself. I embarked on the freeway today by myself with only a little knowledge of how to get where I was going. For the first time. Ever. I was scared. I prayed before I did it. But I made it though. Yup, in one piece even. I'm not so directionaly challeneged afterall. hah.

Ya see, the thing about me, is that I hate, aboslutely hate, not knowing where I am. It's the worst thing. I look around at the other cars around me on the road, with drivers that know where they're going, and feel like an intruder. All these people have been here before, I think to myself, they know where they're going and what they're doing. Jerks.

I don't like being alone. That's what it's all about.

And I was extra scared today because my cell phone wasn't working, so I couldn't call anyone if I needed help.

I was on my own. Being on your own is scarey, ya know?

But I did it. Go me. Woo woo.

4:00 p.m. November 30, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday