i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






tyler tyler tyler

Happy December!

First off, I would like to thank hachieangel. I have 4 guestbook entries in my guestbook. One from signmyguestbook.com, the another from me, and the rest from hachieangel. She's sweet.

In other news. Tyler. I'm sick of it. I'm sick of thinking about him and being attracted to him.

We went to Wendy's tonight after church, Tyler, Marcie, Allison, Will, Aron and me. There was an empty seat across from Will, who is one of Tyler's closest friends, and one across from me. Well, Tyler chose the one across from me and I was so excited. (man, i hope he never reads this. how embarassing.) And he talked to me and we flirted and stuff. What's so cool about Tyler, is that he has these eyes. These really deep, brown, serious eyes. Whenever he talks to you, he looks you straight in the eye the whole time, and its hypnotising. When I have a conversation with him, it feels like we also haveing our own, secret conversation, through our eyes. They're so beautiful. And he talked to me a lot tonight and, I swear, I would've talked to him all night, just for him to look me in the eye the way the he does. It drives me crazy.

And he kept up bringing Savanna (his girlfriend) just randomly. Will mentioned a song and Tyler was like, "I listened to that in my room with Savanna. blah blah blah Savanna Savanna blah blah." And I was like, yeah, you were probably making out too, huh? Not out loud or anything, but you know. I felt a pang of jealousy. I wanna makeout with Tyler! (man, you better not be reading this Tyler) I'm glad it's Savanna that's he with though, and not someone else that I didn't like. Savanna's a real sweet girl. Maybe a little young, but she doesn't act like it. She's a christian too. That's cool. I suppose.

He always looks at me when he starts talking about her too. I like to think that he's trying to make me jealous. Why do I like to think that though? I dont know. I guess I like to think that he really likes me and . . .oh! I don't know! I'm just a freak. I over analyze things too much.

I wish I could just get over him.

Hm. The winter months are longer than the summer months. May June July August. November December February. Andd most of the authors of Oprah's Book Club's books last names' begin with letters in the first half of the alphabet.

Think about that

8:42 p.m. December 01, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday