i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






hi

I'm fabulous brady. Thanks for asking.

Wanna know why? I thought so. I just ordered some fun stuff from delias. I got a messenger bag, a purty ring, three exciting necklaces, a cute clock (the hula one), a rubber duckie (quack! oh, the red one with hearts), a warm winter hat (the gray one. they're called beenies right?), some gloves/mittens, and some comfy (or so they looked) black slippers. Plus there was free shipping and and free gift. How cool is that? Pretty dang cool. (who said that material things can't bring you happiness? actually, i have. a couple times. shut up.) What makes me mad though is that, after the order had been processed, I realized I accidently ordered the slippers in freaking small. They were supposed to be large. Doh! Also, I wanted this oh-so-fun scarf that would have made my life complete, but no, it's not in stock. And they expect me to wait untill freaking January for it! Yeah right, I'll be back from Colorado by then and I certainly don't need a scarf in Texas. Eegads.

But I'm still fabulous because I'm chatting with Liz and she just said, "it's cold in my hizzouse," and it made me giggle.

7:48 p.m. December 02, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday