i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






:P

I'm tired of listening to Allison feel sorry for herself. I'm tired of hearing about all her troubles. I'm tired of listening to her gossip. I'm tired of pretending to care.

wha wha wha, your grounded till Saturday and you mom is so totally unfair and boys are stupid and Erin's annoying. Wha wha wha. Please, just go cry be a river or stream or ocean or something.

How come people always come to me when they need to get a load of? I might have a load to you know! But no, when I start talking about somethin in my life, it reminds them of something that happened to them and blah blah blah, them them them.

And no Liz, I don't care about all the guys that are in love with you. Oh poor Liz, another guy asked you out and you don't know what to do and yadda yadda yadda.

Get over yourself please, I don't care.

9:08 p.m. December 10, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday