i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






sweats are neato

Sweats. Man's greatest invention, yet so underappreciated.

I had to look nice today. It was no fun. It was for a scene today in Theatre, I was supposed to look nice, while my partner was a slob. I wish I could be the slob. But no, I'm Tina Pompeii, pregant and looking nice. I wear this shirt that is red and sparkly and itchy, black pants, and some nice black sandals. Sure I looked hot. But it was comfortable.

Besides, I believe it is totally possible to look hot in sweats, and they are way more comfortable. Way.

So as soon I got home I changed into my old halloween tshirts (it says, "give me your candy or your pumpkin gets it!" hehe. 4 bucks at walgreens. yeah baby.) which is a tad small (kids medium) but still oh so cute, and some gray sweatpants and those slippers I ordered last week or so. Yeah, a little small too, my heels hang off the end a bit, but that does not alter the comfyness.

4:34 p.m. December 12, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday