i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






i heart musac

Don't need your silicon I prefer my own
What God gave me is just fine

Just let go of the thought
that everything's your fault
and that you've got to save the world right
right this minute

I'd like to think the best of me
Is still hiding Up my sleeve

I loved you
grey sweat pants, no makeup, so perfect

When they said you was high classed,
well, that was just a lie.
You ain't never caught a rabbit
and you ain't no friend of mine.

I am ready for love
Would you please lend me your ear?
I promise I won't complain
I just need you to acknowledge I am here


I feel like falling asleep and never waking up
It's not that my glass is empty but I need another cup
When all of the doors around me just shut one by one
I feel like falling asleep but the party's just begun

Walk This Way, Walk This Way
Just give me a kiss -------- like this!

Well life has a funny way of sneaking up on you
When you think everything's okay and everything's going right
And life has a funny way of helping you out when
You think everything's gone wrong and everything blows up
In your face

Love me tender,
love me long,
take me to your heart.
For it's there that I belong,
and we'll never part.

You could be my flamingo
'Cause pink - it's the new kinda of lingo
Pink - like a deco umbrella
It's pink but you don't ever tell her

4:37 p.m. December 13, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday