i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






crazy teenage hooligans

I got pulled over today. My first time. I was rather scared.

Yeah, I went to a Christmas Party at my church tonight, and when it ended we were all hanging out in the parking lot, you know, just chillin', like a villian and such. Well, when we finally decided to leave, we all charge outta the parking lot and are goofing around, passing each other a racing and stuff. Our destination: McDonalds. Well, after about ten minutes of this, I'm in the back of the line of cars and I see out of my rear view mirror a cop flashing his lights. I'm like, aw crap, and get all scared because, you know, I've never been pulled over before and I'm a wuss and all. Well, he walks up and shines his flashlight in my car and asks for my license and registration. He says that he saw us in the parking lot, and that as soon as he was in our view, we all ran into our cars a left at top speed. He figured we were up to no good and didn't want to caught. I would assume that too if I were a cop, but the truth is we didn't even see him and, well, yeah. So, I was really nice and said, "Yes sir," and stuff and acted a lot less nervous than I really was. I didn't get a ticket, thankfully. So I went on my merry way to McDonalds, which was closed, so we went to Wendy's instead. Had a nice Jr. Cheeseburger and all was well.

and there's this new guy at church, Sam. yeah, he's pretty cool i suppose.

The End

10:40 p.m. December 14, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday