i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






this jesus thing is a smash hit, its packaged right. la la la la!

I'm going to see Lord of the Rings today. I'm rather excited. Its nice not to have pesky school getting in the way of my fun and movie-going.

I have such wonderful friends. We all went out to eat last night after church to Joe's Pasta and Pizza. (A great place with great pizza and yummy Dublin Dr. Pepper, the elixir of the gods.) It was fun. We were being totally loud and obnoxious, and I'm sure everyone in the restraunt wanted us to get food poisoning, but it was fun. And then Rob paid for us, as a Christmas present. How sweet, eh?

In other news, I've been thinking about sex a lot. Just thought I'd share.

10:48 a.m. December 23, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday