i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






merry christmas eve

I'm not so excited about Christmas this year. I'm more looking forward to getting it over with so I can go to Wintercamp. (which is in two days, by the way) I am looking forward to my digital camera though, that's exciting.

I guess I'm just getting older. All the lights and carols and cookies and cards and parties just don't do it for me anymore. Hm. I don't know if that's good or bad.

I found some pictures on my computer by the way, of all sorts of things like last years Wintercamp, my brother's gigs, my mom's 50th birthday, last Christmas, and the like. I want to put them up, but I'm having some problems, so we'll see.

I know your dieing with anticipation.

2:51 p.m. December 24, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday