i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






pictures

Look! Pictures! Yay! I'm so excited for you. Sorry if it takes a little while to load. And these are kinda old.


my brother, Will, and I at my mom's 50th. eww, it looks like we're gonna kiss.


My friends and my brother's band (who also happen to be my friends. whodda thunk it) at a gig. (left to right) Tyler, Whitney, Will, Jenny, Alex, Me


hi everyone, meet Ben. this was taken last year at Wintercamp. he seems to be deep in thought. he's such the greatest guy. kinda a big nose, huh? he broke it a lot. he moved to georgia last summer and I miss him. but he's coming to Wintercamp this year. woohoo! so i get to see him in 2 days.


and welcome back to my mom's 50th. If you look to the left at the girl with the black shirts and her hands on her hips, you'll see me. Next to her, bending down, looking at the table, also wearing a black shirt, you will see my mother. Behind her with his hands in his pockets is my dad and the guy with all the hair and the white shirt is my brother. I don't feel like telling you who everyone else is, but isn't that baby cute?


this is me, worshipping or something. don't remember where I am


this is my pal Julia. she's three and just happens to be the cutest little girl in the world. the whole one.


this is my cousin Elizabeth, and my grandmother. I think it was last Christmas. Elizabeth was Miss Teen San Antonio. She's a wonderful person. My grandmother's cool too.


My friend Jason last year at wintercamp with some kid.

There's more, but I'm getting tired of this, so maybe later. Maybe not. Since I'm getting my brand spanking new digitial camera tomorrow, I'll probably just take new pictures.

2:56 p.m. December 24, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday