i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






happiness abounds

Today was the funnest day ever. Yay yay yay for today being so incredibly fun.


me being happy because today was fun, yay for Laura being happy, we should do this more often.

Aw, and the last time I wrote here I was happy too. What a kick in the leg. Aw, you guys, happiness is so much fun, you should really try it sometime. I feel so content with my life right now, everything about it. I have friends who love me, and family who loves me, an awesome cousin that I got to spend time with this weekend. (she's Miss San Anontio! Look! Isn't she's beautfiful!? She's the one in the blue.), a car that I race cute boys in, school tomorrow that will be so easy. Of course this will all end on Tuesday when I step into my history class. Meh. History. But for now, it's alllll good.

O summer, how I yearn for thee.

10:16 p.m. April 13, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday