i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






feeling hot hot hot

I'm thinking about becoming a gold member or something. I've just been looking around and it seems as though everyone now is charging for image hosting, either that or your images just decide not to show up (like my last entry) or you get annoying banners and what not. (thanks diaryland for not having popup ads and the like. i appreciate it) So, I figure, if I'm gonna pay for it, may as well pay diaryland and not some random other hosting service that I don't really care about, whereas Diaryland here has a special place in my heart.

So we'll see.

In other news, it's freaking hot outside. Like, 85 degrees. It really needs to stop getting so hot so fast so I can loss a little wieght before baring my legs and tummy again. The weather down here in Texas is so inconsiderate sometimes. It needs to learn some self-control and cool itself down for a couple weeks, say to the 60s and 70s, then ease into hotter weather in May and June, and don't even get me started with July and August. I won't mess with August I suppose, afterall, it is my birth month. I'll give August a little slack. Yay for turing seventeen in four months. Yay for that.

I could seriously go for a back rub right about now. Any takers?

4:23 p.m. April 14, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday