i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






load of crap

Take a look at my beautiful cat Ramsey.


Isn't he handsome?

I'm going to a coffee house tonight. Rob is performing at it. Should be fun. I think I'll take some pictures. Like I've said, I've been kind of camer-happy lately.

I wieghed myself this morning. I almost wiegh 130 lbs., and that's with nothing on my stomach. That's not normal for me. I wish I had will power and could lose some wieght. I wish, just for one day, that I could look at myself in the mirror and love the person I see looking back. Not think she is too flabby and squishy or that her nose is too big or her eyes too small. I wish I could wear a bathing suit this summer and not worry about my legs jigglying a little when I walk or my stomach not being washboard flat. Why do I care so much? I wish I didn't .

And it bugs me when guys are all like, "Yeah, I don't like girls that starve themselves or wear lots of make-up. blah blah blah." Yeah right. Then why do you gawk at the girl with the little waist the beautiful face and perfect little body? What a load of crap.

4:55 p.m. April 17, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday