i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






fabulous day

Today has been such a fabulous day, as soon as school got out anyway. I spent all of after school with my wonderful friends. I went to music team at church, then we played volleyball, and after that we all went out to eat at Chipotle (Chipoodle? Chipitaple? heh. I love that commercial.) and then to my house, because my parents are out of town. OOh yeah. Alls we did was watch TV, but it's nice not have to worry about being too loud and coming home late and what not. I cannot wait to graduate and be on my own. High school sucks and I really want to go to college and be on my own.

Man, it's so freakin hot in my house. It has to be like ninety degrees or something. Bleh.

I wore shorts for the first time this year. It was so exciting. My legs were all silky smooth and free. I love warm weather; everthing about it. Wearing shorts and tank tops. Going swimming. Doing nothing. Not going to school is pretty nice also. Only five and a half more weeks. I don't know if I can make it. I just have no motivation whatsoever to do school work, and it seems as though I'm really bogged down with it right now. But am I doing any of it? Nah.

Aw, a picture of some of my awesome friends.


The end.

10:13 pm April 16, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday