i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






easter

Happy happy Easter everyone. Hope everyone's holiday has gone well. Mine has. I got lots of candy, so that's always good. And I hung out with my friends, and thats always good. It's all good.

Except for my splitting headache. Eegads, it hurts. And Tylenol has done nothing to help.

:P School tomorrow. That's never good.

On the subject of goodness, church was so awesome tonight. There was a skit (which I was in) and the music team lead worship (I sang), which was really rather hectic because the singing followed the skit and I had like, a total of two seconds to get out of my costume and back on "stage" (if you could call it that), but it was fun too. I like being in front of people; being the center of attention. If you just met me, you wouldn't think so, 'cuz I'd be all quiet and stuff, but deep inside me there's this outgoing extrovert that's trying get out. I let her out sometimes, like when I'm on stage. And that's always fun.

So, on with the dreading of the school.

. . . .

I just read an entry from this time last year. I was all obsessed with Tyler back then. Man, I really miss that guy. I really wish something could have happened between us. I'm going to see him again this summer, though. He moved to California last year, and it going to stay at my house for a month or so in the summer; to hang out with our friends and go to camp and stuff. That's super exciting. I guess I still like him a little, even though I never get to see him. I never fully de-crush people. I even still have a small crush on my frist boyfriend from 5th grade. Heh.

. . . .

Jenny made me feel good about myself today at lunch. She goes, "Do a lot of boys like you at your school?" And I told her, not that I know of. I don't talk to a lot of boys at my school. I'm really quiet at school. She then said they probably do, that I've got that whole cool, mysterious, pretty girl thing going on. Heh. I don't know about that, but it's nice to have one's ego stroked every once and awhile.

10:22 p.m. April 20, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday