i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






i don't know. i hate these things

I watched Lucy Camden get married tonight. Now I all want to get married too. To gaze into my lover's eyes and profess my love for him. And get to wear a pretty dress.

Man, I wish I could write stuff that was all pretty and wise sounding. Like, you would be reading this right now and be thinking, "Dude, I never thought of things like that before," or some other expression of amazement. I would change your life. It would be amazing.

Or, I wish I was incredibly witty. You'd be laughing out loud right now. You'd love me. You know you would.

Sigh. But no. I'm me. I wish that was enough.

. . . .

Hm. I think I'll marry Chris Martin. Yes, that sounds about right.

9:19 p.m. April 21, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday