i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






ice man is hot

So I just got back from running. And, stupid me, I forget to change into my sports bra so now my pretty lacy lavender bra is all drenched with gross sweat. Great. Just great.

In other news, I'm all excited because, guess what I get to do tomorrow night? I get to see the new X-Men movie! Woohoo! Go X-Men! I know you are all incredibly jealous. It's okay, I would be too if I were you.

Ewwwww. I just touched my back, and it's all like, wet and stuff, from my perspiration. Ewwwww.

Oh, and get this, I had to write a compartive essay in my AP World History class on Tuesday, and, oh, guess what I made on it? A nine. That's freaking awesome. It's the highest score one can make on those essays. Wow. I sometimes just look at myself in the mirror and ask, "Laura, how did you get to be so inredibly smart and amazing?" It's really a mystery to me.

Okay, so I can feel the sweat dripping down my neck. Maybe I should change or something.

5:19 p.m. May 01, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday