i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






brb

I feel I should account for my lack of entries. You see, I have this pattern. I'll be gung-ho about an online diary for a few months, write in it everyday, make fun diaryland friends, and then get bored one day and stop updating. A few months will roll by and I'll feel the desire to express myself online again so I'll start writing here again for a few months, untill I get tired of it again. I think you get the idea. So, I'll be back, but for now, I'm keeping an offline paper diary that I can carry with me on the various trips and adventures that I will be going on this summer. And in case you were wondering, my summer is going fantastic, thank you, and there is still loads more fun stuff I get to do like go to camp and the Jackson mission trip, and baseball games and many other merry adventures. I hope everyone else's summer, or whatever season it is where you are, is going well. So, for now, I'll be able to write without caring about sounding witty or inspiring or feeling down because no one has signed my guestbook for a couple of days. I'll just be me. So, I'll see ya later.

Oh, and I look hot today. Just thought I'd let you know.

11:15 a.m. June 18, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday