i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






just smile and nodd

On my way home from school today I was in my car and had to stop and wait whilst the car ahead of me waited to turn into a nieghborhood on our left. (I would like to pause for a second a say that my space bar is making a really annoying clicking sound, not the normal kind of clicking sound you hear on you average key, oh no, this clicking sound is much more clickey-ey and annoying. Its bugging the crap out of me (I should probably clean that up)) Well, apparently the car behind me wasn't an advocate of patience (I'm going to kill this space bar) because he passed us all by driving passed us (passing us by driving passed us? what are the odds!?) on the grass to our right (but then I couldn't make spaces and thatwouldbeevenmoreannoying,foryoumostly.itshowtheRomansdidit). I looked into my rearview mirror and saw the guy that was now behind me clapping his hands and laughing.

It made me smile. It just did. I decided to share.

3:53 p.m. October 09, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday