i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






i don't know

I got the new Switchfoot CD, The Beautiful Let Down, and I'm listening to it right now. I think I really like it.

I almost cried a lot today. I don't know why, kind of. It was a bunch of feeling bogged down from all my school work and feeling kind of pointless and tired and being a girl, I guess, all mixed into one. Mostly it was feeling busy and burned out and wanting a way out. Everytime I tried to talk I almost burst into tears. It's so annoying when that happens. I kept thinking that someone would notice that I had that I'm-about-to-cry look, but no one did. That's a good thing I suppose.

I'm such a baby though. I have no right to feel depressed, I have a wonderful life and am so blessed. I'm lucky to have a good family and great friends and to be healthy and all that good stuff. There are a lot of people that are a lot less fortunate.

Oh well.

Oh, and I don't live in Australia. That'd be cool if I did though. I live in Texas. You know, it's in the United States?

9:15 p.m. October 07, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday