i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






hi

Look! Its me! Isn't that fun? I put a picture of me on my layout instead of that generic smiley face. Hopefully you're not having too much trouble reading this. I could read it okay, but maybe you're really old or something and can't see too good. Just leave me a note if you can't, or, you know, to just tell me I'm pretty or something. I'm okay with that too.

Okay, so I'm really into this whole digital camera thing right now, so I want to show you some pictures. (yay! how lucky for you!) And I also know now how make to thumbnails so thats even more exciting.

prettifying whitney
Allison making Whitney gorgeous on her 17th birthday.

willtowel
My brother Will at the graduation partay last May. He looks very stoked about his new blue towel. (I feel like a surfer when I say "stoked". Narley.)

campstaircase
This was taken this past summer at camp on the staircase leading to the cafeteria at Oklahoma Baptist Univ. I think it's a rather cute picture. The top row, right to left, is Julia and Danny, the girl in the purple in the middle is Rachel, and the hot girl bottom right in the gray is me (heh.) and the yellow shirted girl is Whitney.

And that's enough for now.

10:53 a.m. October 11, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday