i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






how can one turn a blind eye?

I'm so upset I'm so upset I'm so upset.

I was in the middle of writing a long and entertaining entry when I had to pee. So I was going to push the little minimize button up on the corner of the window so if someone just happened to glance in this room, they wouldn't have anything to read, but instead pushed the "X" button, thereby erasing all that I'd just written.

They really shouldn't put those two buttons next to each other. That's just asking for trouble.

So I'll summ up what I previously wrote: I cried tonight because I missed Will, I cried tonight because I screwed up on doing sign language for this one worship song at church (apparently I'm PMSing or something. Psh), it's cold outside and it makes me want Christmas, Brett got his braces off and looks hot but still very much has a girlfriend and is stupid, I refer to myself in third person plural a lot (i.e. "We should go eat some Subway." We should.), and homework smells. That about covers it I think.

I still have to pee. And by peep I mean poop. We cannot tell a lie.

Haha. Poop is gross. Poop poop poop.

I mean . .how immature . . ..

10:11 p.m. October 26, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday