i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






-

Yeah, so I'm not a school right now. I'm sick.

Kinda

And by sick I mean not sick at all. You know how it goes.

I am sick of school though. So I won't be lying when I say I didn't go to school because I'm sick. My friends and parents can take it however they want.

Breaking news. Rob and Jenny broke up. They broke up, Rob and Jenny. That's rather absurd. They're RobandJenny, that's just the way it has been. Rob says it was a mutual thing, but apparently Jenny didn't go to school on Tuesday because she had a lot of crying to do. She seemed fine last night though. And apparently they had already started seeing other people for a little while before they officially broke up.

Oh well, what are you gonna do.

11:23 a.m. October 23, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday