i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






comfy

You know what's fun? Being comfortable. Yup. I have a grand ole time being comfortable. Like right now, in Allison's sweatpants and a big shirt. And I get to do it all over again tomorrow! I actually don't dread school so much knowing that I'm going to wear sweat pants and be comfortable while I'm there.

So that's good.

You wanna know what else? Boys are stupid. Stupid stupid stupid. What are they thinking, having girlfriends? Who does that? I certainly don't. And you know why? Because I am not a boy ergo I am not stupid ergo I like me. If boys weren't stupid they would like me too.

That reminds me, I bought Matix Reloaded yesterday. Will and I were just sitting watching TV, being vegetables (well, not acutal vegetables. because we're . . . .people. but if I were to be a vegetable, I think I would be a beet, because you don't really hear of a lot a people eating beets, except on Doug.) and saw a commercial announcing that Matix Reloaded is in stores so I was like, "I need to buy that," and he was like, "yeah" and we were like "lets go to Best Buy," and so we did. It was all very spontaneous and exciting. Indeed.

Moral of the story, never eat beets, because one of them might be you.

9:41 p.m. October 19, 2003
yesterday . not so yesterday