i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






xanga

I've started a xanga in case you were wondering. Yeah, I'm a sellout. Doing it has made me realize how nice Diaryland is, though. Diaryland is a million times better. So why am I sticking with my xanga? I like how people I know and that know me have them, so we can find out more about each other and stuff, if that makes any sense. It was the opposite with this journal, I liked that no one knew about it that I knew so I could put whatever I wanted. But, now it's kind of cool that my friends can read my thoughts in my xanga. I still have a paper journal, to put stuff I don't want anyone else to see. But yeah, I have a xanga. You should check it out.

Oh yeah, and happy valentines day

8:36 a.m. February 14, 2005
yesterday . not so yesterday