i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






wow, 3 entries in one day

Sometimes, I'll see something in someone's diary that I totally disagree with, and it's all I can do to keep myself from writing them hate mail saying how totally stupid they are and that I'm right, not them, and that I hold the answers to all of lifes problems, not them, and that their opinion is stupid and wrong. I always have to bite my tongue . . . err. . . fingers (?) and remind myself that they are a human being too and have their own opinions and beliefs and no matter how wrong they may be, its their's and I have to accept that. The world doesn't revolve around whether or not I can prove this person wrong. That it doesn't matter

You know?

10:42 p.m. November 06, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday