i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






skip-itdy-do-da!

I'm doing it again.

I got to school this morning and was about to walk into my first period class when I realized how much I didn't want to be there. So I walked around campus for a little while, contemplating. I thought to myself that I there wasn't really anything important going on today,so I might as well just go home. So I whipped out my cell phone and called my mom, telling her I felt like crap and wanted to go home. Being the wonderful mother that she is, she said, "Oh, I'm sorry honey. Of course you can come home." I love her.

So here I am

It's been nice. I've been catching up on my reading and doing a little homework that's due tomorrow, just so I wouldn't feel too guilty about skipping.

If I were at school, I'd been in dance right now.

Whoa! The last time I did this and was writing an entry about it, I would have been at dance then too!

Creepy

Well, not so much creepy, but interesting. Veeeery interesting.

On another subject, I called Liz to tell her I couldn't take her home from school today and got her voice mail. It's so funny! It goes a little something like this. (insert annoyingly peppy and valley-girl-ish voice here):
Like hi! Like wow! Like I'm not here right now! But leave a message at the tone and I'll get back when I get home! Like bye!
Haha. So funny. You kinda have to know Liz to get the full affect of the funniness though. And actually hear it. It made me chuckle.

10:48 a.m. November 07, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday