i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






i'll defenestrate you!

I found out what vernaculer meant yesterday. It means writing in the way people talk.

Oh, and you wanna know what defenestrate means? Throwing someone or something out a window.

I like words. It's fun to find out words that you never knew exsisted. There are probably millions of the out there, like euthanasia. It sounds like a country, I know, but what it really means is "The act or practice of ending the life of an individual suffering from a terminal illness or an incurable condition, as by lethal injection or the suspension of extraordinary medical treatment."

I also looked up existentialism and solipsism. I feel like a much more educated person now.

Wow, where has the time gone? I have spent well over half of today staring at this computer screen. That and World History homework. This is so much more fun than school, minus the World History part.

*
I looked up macky on yahoo and found this. Japanese writing is so much more fun than English. What is it with the Japanese and macky? I also found this and this.

I have a life, I promise.

1:24 p.m. November 07, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday