i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






just three months!

Yeah, so I took the first part of my Latin end of course exam today. It wasn't . . .so bad . . . I guess. I don't think I aced it or anything. I had to translate this paragraph about Ulysses and Calypso and crap like that. No fun at all. And oIp when I was done, it made no since at all. None whatsoever. Hopefully I did okay at the reading comprehension and parsing questions. And Thursday I'm doing forms, culture, and something else . . I forget though. Ah well, at least the hard part is over.

I went out to dinner with Courtney and Allison tonight. I hadn't seen Courtney in forever. FOREVER. I know her from church, and since she doesn't go anymore, I never see her. She's changed. She looks the same, but . . she's kind of different. She seems to be trying to be all cool, and bad and crap. All she talked about was her friends and stuff they had done. How this one was in jail, that one dealed drugs, the other one was getting their tongue peirced. Our waitor kept hitting on her too. Guys always hit on Courtney. It gets kind of annoying after a while. And get this, Courtney is only 15, just turned fifteen as a matter of fact. She looks like, eighteen, though. Our waitor had to be no less the 23. She told him she was seventeen. Hm. I wish I was seventeen. Then I could drive.

Three months from Saturday I'll be sixteen though. Woohoo!

9:33 p.m. May 07, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday