i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






what the heck?! mother's day?!

Man, I keep on wanting to put April. It's May gosh darn it! May!

I have my Latin end of course exam tomorrow. I am sooo going to fail. I haven't studied at all. I should be studying for it right now but . . .I don't want to. I shouldn't be complaining then, huh? Man, Latin is hard. I should have been smart and taken an easy language like sign language or something. I hear that's easy.

You know that song, Sin Wagon, by Dixie Chicks? I like that song. It's a cool song.

Mother's Day is this weekend. What am I going to do?! I just remembered on Saturday. I was at church and the preacher was all, "blah blah blah blah Mother's Day is next weekend blah blah blah," and I was like, "What the heck?! Mother's Day?! Isn't that like, next month?!" (I didn't acutally yell that out or anything. That would have been so funny if I did though. HaHa. In the middle of church, what a riot ) But alas, 'tis not. Mother's has crept up on my once again. Dang!

8:17 p.m. May 06, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday