i want more than just okay
New
Old
Profile
Book
Notes Host
PS






grow!!

You want to know what's so annoying? I keep trying to go to my diary, you know, what you are looking at right now, but it won't let me! It keeps saying that I can't access it because of current parental control settings; that it's restricted. What's up with that? Do I have something obscene here that I don't know about? I don't think so, but please let me know if I do.

I went to a wedding shower today. My friend, Heather's. She goes to OBU (Oklahome Baptist University) and will be graduating in a couple of weeks. That boogles my mind. I've known her since she was twelve and I was six. That was a long time ago, huh? And now she is getting married to this great guy named Chad. I actually don't know him very well, but I've heard good things about him. Good for Heather.

I also went shopping today; at Khols. I love that place! I got 2 pairs of shorts for just like, 14 bucks each. How cool is that? I was in dire need of some shorts for summer. All of my shorts I wore last year don't fit me anymore! That troubles me. I don't think I have gotten any taller, but I have definitely gotten . . . wider. I used to wear a size 3, now it's a size 5 or 7 or sometimes even 9. And I used to buy shirts in small or extra small, now it's medium. Medium isn't so bad, but I just want to be small again. Man.

The only thing that deosn't seem to be growing are my boobs. They are just like, two mosquito bites. Well, maybe a tad bigger than that, but you get the idea. Grow!!

I'm sure that helped.

2:01 p.m. May 04, 2002
yesterday . not so yesterday